YFZ Ranch Deed of Trust

Pages from Wayman Deed of Trust

~ by FLDS TEXAS on June 19, 2009.

7 Responses to “YFZ Ranch Deed of Trust”

  1. My, isn’t this a cute way of squirreling the property away from potential creditors or RICO seizure! (If I’m reading it right.)

    A loan of a million dollars (which may or may not have actually changed hands) gives Wayman a deed of trust with a special provision for an accelerated sale in the case of default.

    Rest assured that such a default WILL be recorded and that the property will be quickly sold at auction to Wayman or another FLDS henchman. My question is, what can the Feds or Texas do to prevent this?

  2. Your right Greeting, its a sham! Just to get Merrill name off, because Carolyn is suing for child support. And you notice, there was NOTHING in the document that YFZ is a religious organization.

  3. Anyone can come up with paperwork and transfer to another person’s name, the only problem is, in Texas there is a law, that says, for IRS purposes, it can’t be claimed until after 3yrs. Keeps people from transfering property to scam the IRS>

  4. I could transfer all my real estate in one of my children’s names, but if IRS was auditing me, it wouldn’t matter, I would still be responsible for any debt to IRS until 3yrs had passed since the transfer. It keeps people from taking bankruptcy to.

  5. I don’t know if Texas is exactly what those crime families thought they were getting now, is it.

    I hope not. I widh they had not chosen Texas, on one hand. On the other hand, so be it.

  6. I dont see this transferring title, but it does list Merril Jessop as “Manager” and then it was notarized in Utah not in the state of the lender nor the property.

    IT STINKS – Its a lame ploy that was dreamed up in fairyland.

    Whatever the ruse is, it will fail in court.

  7. There’s more significance to this Deed of Trust when you look at the Warranty Deeds and the Heritage Trust document. In a while I’ll post the documents side by side and go through the analysis.

Comments are closed.

 
